click here for more
Heavy Chest and Eli Superflyy Announce The Super Heavy Tour

Heavy Chest and Eli Superflyy Announce The Super Heavy Tour

Chris Cudby / Friday 20th May, 2022 11:48AM

Te Whanganui-a-Tara wunderkinds Heavy Chest and Eli Superflyy are combining their powers for a five date winter jaunt across Aotearoa, revealing today their Voltron-like Super Heavy Tour. The project of Andre Smith, Heavy Chest's exceptionally vibey new album Guidance In Dreams launched in February, while SRN chart topper Eli Superflyy (former frontman of Miss Cressida) is celebrating the launch of sparkling new single 'Vicar' and recently performed with band at Flying Nun Records' Newtown HQ, as part of the legendary imprint's What Was That Thing? live in-store series. Read our recent chat with Heavy Chest HERE and don't miss both rising acts bringing the magic at the dates below...


Heavy Chest and Eli Superflyy - The Super Heavy Tour

Saturday 2nd July - San Fran, Wellington / Te Whanganui-a-Tara
Friday 29th July - 12 Bar, Christchurch / Ōtautahi
Saturday 30th July - Dive, Dunedin / Ōtepoti
Friday 26th August - Whammy Bar, Auckland / Tāmaki Makaurau
Saturday 27th August - The Yot Club, Raglan / Whāingaroa

Earlybird tickets available HERE via UTR

Check out the official video for Eli Superflyy's new single 'Vicar'...


Experience Heavy Chest's 'Dreams of You' from new 2022 album Guidance In Dreams...

Links
elisuperflyy.com/
instagram.com/heavychest_/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!

The Super Heavy Tour
Buy
Sat 2nd Jul 8:00pm
San Fran, Wellington
The Super Heavy Tour
Buy
Fri 29th Jul 8:00pm
12 Bar, Christchurch
The Super Heavy Tour
Buy
Sat 30th Jul 8:00pm
Dive, Dunedin
The Super Heavy Tour
Buy
Fri 26th Aug 8:00pm
Whammy Bar, Auckland
The Super Heavy Tour
Buy
Sat 27th Aug 8:00pm
The Yot Club, Raglan