click here for more
Supports Announced For Hans Pucket's Winter Tour - Soft Plastics, BUB, Minisnap + More

Supports Announced For Hans Pucket's Winter Tour - Soft Plastics, BUB, Minisnap + More

Chris Cudby / Photo credit: Samuel Austin / Tuesday 7th June, 2022 10:58AM

Pop quiz: which contemporary Aotearoa band is based in both Pōneke and Tāmaki Makaurau, has two Callums (no relation), identical twin brothers, hella catchy tunes and a drummer named Jono (also of ONONO and Broods)? The answer is of course Hans Pucket, the team of Oli and Callum Devlin (Sports Team), Callum Passells and Jono Nott, who've just announced regional special guests for their keenly-awaited Confidently Test Out New Material nationwide tour. Promising to debut "oodles of new music" in a venue near you this July, they'll be joined on their winter adventure by musical pals BUB, Soft Plastics, Mystery Waitress, Neive Strang, BONITA!, T. G. Shand and Ōtautahi legends Minisnap — cast your eyes downwards for the full details...


Undertheradar and Sports Team proudly present...

Hans Pucket - Confidently Test Out New Material National Tour 2022

Friday 1st July - Whammy Bar, Auckland w/ BUB
Saturday 2nd July - Leigh Sawmill, Leigh w/ BONITA!
Friday 8th July - Dive, Dunedin w/ Neive Strang
Saturday 9th July - The Loons, Christchurch w/ Minisnap, T. G. Shand
Thursday 21st July - San Fran, Wellington w/ Mystery Waitress
Friday 22nd July - The Stomach, Palmerston North w/ Soft Plastics (all ages)

Tickets available HERE via UTR

Watch the action-packed classic 2019 vid for Hans Pucket's 'Comfort'...

Links
facebook.com/hanspucket/
hanspucket.bandcamp.com/
instagram.com/hanspucket/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!

Hans Pucket
Fri 1st Jul 8:00pm
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Hans Pucket
Sat 2nd Jul 8:00pm
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Hans Pucket
Buy
Fri 8th Jul 8:00pm
Dive, Dunedin
Hans Pucket
Buy
Sat 9th Jul 8:00pm
The Loons, Christchurch
Hans Pucket
Buy
Thu 21st Jul 8:00pm
San Fran, Wellington
Hans Pucket
Buy
Fri 22nd Jul 8:00pm
The Stomach, Palmerston North