click here for more
Pitch Black Announce Nationwide Tour of Aotearoa

Pitch Black Announce Nationwide Tour of Aotearoa

Chris Cudby / Friday 5th August, 2022 10:04AM

Aotearoa pioneers of electronic dub Pitch Black are reuniting after two years of lockdowns and closed borders for an epic seven date tour, taking them all across the nation in November. The massively influential duo of Mike Hodgson and Paddy Free, Pitch Black have attracted dedicated fans throughout the globe since getting their sonically adventuresome project rolling back in 1996, via such classic collections as Futureproof and Electronomicon (revisited with the 2020 release of Electronomicon Live), and heroic commitment to moving bodies on dance floors. Celebrating the recent launch of their Mixes + Mavericks collection, don't miss the long-awaited return of Pitch Black at the following dates...


Pitch Black

Friday 4th November - Hide, Christchurch*
Saturday 5th November - Waitati Music Festival, Dunedin
Friday 11th November - The Mothership, Auckland*
Saturday 12th November - Totara Street, Tauranga
Thursday 17th November - Porridge Watson, Whanganui
Friday 18th November - San Fran, Wellington*
Saturday 19th November - The Cabana, Napier*

*Tickets available HERE via UTR
More ticket info over at www.pitchblacknz.com

Experience Pitch Black's video for 'It's a Future Dub' from their 2022 collection Mixes + Mavericks...

Links
facebook.com/pitchblacknz
pitchblacknz.com/
instagram.com/pitchblacknz/
pitchblack.bandcamp.com/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


Keep UTR Running!
You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content.
Support UTR!

Pitch Black
Buy
Fri 4th Nov 9:00pm
Hide, Christchurch
Pitch Black
Buy
Fri 11th Nov 9:00pm
The Mothership, Auckland
Pitch Black
Buy
Fri 18th Nov 8:00pm
San Fran, Wellington
Pitch Black
Buy
Sat 19th Nov 8:00pm
The Cabana, Napier