click here for more
Download: Awesome Feeling 6 Compilation

Download: Awesome Feeling 6 Compilation

Thursday 31st May, 2012 9:49AM

The Awesome Feeling compilations were started by the now defunct Real Groove Magazine to highlight upcoming local talent during music month. Now in it's sixth year, The Corner have taken over curating the compilation releasing tracks from their second edition throughout the past month and now offering up the whole thing for free download.

See below for the tracklist and for more information about the artists/tracks and to download copy for yourself head over to The Corner.

Awesome Feelings 6 Tracklist:

01 The All Seeing Hand ‘Geronimo’
02 BnP ‘Jamie Stratton’s Live Exorcism’
03 Grass Cannons ‘Cat Hair’
04 Purple Pilgrims ‘Side A’
05 Max & Raiza ‘Fed Up’
06 ChillStreet ‘LoveKids’
07 Black City Lights ‘Parallels’
08 Bow Arrow ‘Glass’
09 Girls Pissing On Girls Pissing ‘Feast Of Trumpets’
10 Robin ‘Through The Forest’
11 Sunken Seas ‘Paid Your Price’
12 Arc Of Ascent ‘Celestial Altar’
13 The Shocking and Stunning ‘Danger!!’
14 Cool Rainbows ‘Fake Tatoos’
15 Dartel ‘Been This Way’
16 St. Eden ‘Bitches’
17 Thieves ‘Soma Holiday’
18 Opposite Sex ‘La Rat’
19 Attic Sky’s ‘A Word For Missing Something Before It’s Gone’
20 The Dance Asthmatics ‘Tangerine’



Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here