click here for more
Soundwave Festival 2013 Lineup Annnounced

Soundwave Festival 2013 Lineup Annnounced

Wednesday 8th August, 2012 9:48AM

Next year's lineup for Australia's premiere bogan event Soundwave Festival has been announced with metal legends Metallica headlining the festival for 2013.  Get out your wishlists, here is the full list of bands playing...

Metallica, Linkin Park, Blink-182, A Perfect Circle, The Offspring, Paramore, Garbage, Tomahawk, Stone Sour, Kyuss Lives, Anthrax, Sum 41, Dragonforce, All Time Low, Flogging Molly, Ghost, Duff McKagan’s Loaded, Motion City Soundtrack, Lawrence Arms, Kingdom Of Sorrow, Fozzy, Sleeping With Sirens, Cancer Bats, Madball, Vision of Disorder, Pierce the Veil, Periphery, Shai Halud, Of Mice & Men, Miss May I, Danko Jones, Woe Is Me, The Wonder Years, While She Sleeps, Such Gold, Lucero, Six Feet Under, Deaf Havana, Red Fang, Chunk! No Captain Chunk! and Memphis May Fire!

Soundwave 2013 dates:

Saturday 23rd February – Brisbane
Sunday 24th February – Sydney
Friday 1st March – Melbourne
Saturday 2nd March – Adelaide
Monday 4th March – Perth

Pre-sale tickets will go on sale next Wednesday 15th August and if there are any tickets left after the presale, they will go on sale a week after that. There’ll be a four ticket max for presale which will be staggered over several days for punters in Sydney, Melbourne and Brisbane. The Adelaide and Perth presales will be same day. There’ll be a two ticket max for the general on sale.


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here