click here for more
Download: Empire of Fuzz Compilation

Download: Empire of Fuzz Compilation

Thursday 17th January, 2013 9:15AM

Independent record label Exploding in Sound has compiled an excellent album of noise bands that they've just gone and made free to download! The album, called Empire of Fuzz, features the likes of The Coathangers, Pissed Jeans, Moon Duo (playing New Zealand this March) and New Zealand's very own Die! Die! Die!, as well as a bunch of bands we haven't heard of but - after listening to their tracks on this album - we highly recommend, like PAWS and The UFO Club. Head over here to download this excellent compilation and check out the tracklisting below.

01. Pissed Jeans - Bathroom Laughter
02. Future of the Left - Sheena is a T-Shirt Salesman
03. Kal Marks - Out in the Deep
04. The Coathangers - Merry Go Round
05. PAWS - Miss American Bookworm
06. Holograms - Chasing My Mind
07. The UFO Club - Bo Diddley Was the 7th Son
08. Squarehead - Sicknote
09. White Lung - Bag
10. Ideal Forms - Paper Monument
11. Yvette - Scrape it Off
12. Nu Sensae - Spit Gifting
13. Graph - Middle
14. Moon Duo - I Been Gone
15. Paint Fumes - School Days
16. Kent State - Behind Closed Doors
17. Tyvek - Little Richard
18. Shellshag - Stars N Bars
19. Kowloon Walled City - 50s Dad
20. Die! Die! Die! - Erase Waves
21. Krill - Slug
22. Blasted Canyons - Liquid Fiend
23. Heavy Midgets - Glory Days
24. The Psyched - Rubber Gloves
25. Neon Windbreaker - Wet Hair
26. Tungs - Bosses


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here