click here for more
Listen: Atoms for Peace - Magic Beanz

Listen: Atoms for Peace - Magic Beanz

Monday 29th April, 2013 11:16AM

Atoms for Peace, the supergroup (although apparently Thom Yorke hates the band being referred to with that term - sorry!) that includes Yorke, producer Nigel Godrich, Red Hot Chilli Peppers bassist Flea and Beck drummer Joe Waronker, released their debut album Amok in February. However, the most interesting track to come from those recordings may just be one that didn't make the cut for the album-proper. Yorke and Godrich played 'Magic Beanz' on a french radio station recently, and it's haunting and all over the place and we're really into it because of that. Have a listen below.


Share this