click here for more
Bailterspace Announce New Album + Listen to 'Films of You'

Bailterspace Announce New Album + Listen to 'Films of You'

Thursday 8th August, 2013 3:52PM

Seminal noise band Bailterspace have announced they will release a new album, Trinine, on Arch Hill Records this September 27th. The album was actually recorded in New York before their 2012 album Strobosphere, and features all three original members Alister Parker, John Halverson and Brent McLachlan.

This news comes during a moment when both John and Brent have recently featured in the critically acclaimed documentary about the Skeptics, Sheen of Gold, and when Flying Nun has just re-issued two of their seminal albums, Amalgam and III. The record is available for pre-order on the Flying Nun website, and you can listen to the first single, 'Films of You', below.


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here