click here for more
The Chills Announce New Live Album 'Somewhere Beautiful'

The Chills Announce New Live Album 'Somewhere Beautiful'

Friday 30th August, 2013 11:02AM

The Chills have announced the release of a new live album titled Somehwere Beautiful. Recorded at a private New Year's Eve party in 2011, the album features twenty tracks and is being released as a triple LP set via Fire Records in October (pre-orders available HERE). The news follows the release of new single 'Molten Gold', their first in over a decade, back in July and has been accompanied by a stream of opening track 'Night of Chill Blue' originally released on their debut album Brave Words in 1987 via Flying Nun...

Somewhere Beautiful Tracklist

01. "Night Of Chill Blue"
02. "Wet Blanket"
03. "Lost in Space "
04. "Part Past Part Fiction"
05. "I Think I'd Thought I'd Nothing Else To Think About"
06. "House With A Hundred Rooms"
07. "The Other"
08. "Walk On The Beach"
09. "Submarine Bells"
10. "True Romance"
11. "The Male Monster From The Id"
12. "Pink Frost"
13. "Soft Bomb Part One"
14. "February"
15. "Matthew And Son"
16. "Effloresce And Deliquesce"
17. "Canterbury Go!"
18. "Heavenly Pop Hit"
19. "I Love My Leather Jacket"
20. "Rolling Moon"


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!