click here for more
Video: Jim Nothing - Plasticine

Video: Jim Nothing - Plasticine

Monday 11th November, 2013 10:09AM

Jim Nothing, the lo-fi psych project of Christchurch musician James Sullivan (BNP, Salad Boys, Bang! Bang! Eche!, X-Ray Charles), has released a video from debut album Death Traps. Released back in September, the album is available to download free via bandcamp and on cassette tape with the new video featuring 'Plasticine'. Produced by Brain Hainsworth (Tommy Ill, Signer, Black City Lights), enjoy the appropriately psychedelic clip below...


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here