click here for more
Stream The New EP From Thrill Collins 'Difficult Listening'

Stream The New EP From Thrill Collins 'Difficult Listening'

Friday 10th January, 2014 9:15AM

Christchurch-based three piece Thrill Collins have just released a new EP and, called Difficult Listening, it's the first new material from the group since Live At All Plastics, which they released back in 2010. The seven song EP was recorded by Brian Feary and released via local label Melted Ice Cream, and the politically motivated tracks that appear on the release, such as 'Minister Smith', 'The National Anthem' and 'John Key' marry overwhelming frustration to a jagged and urgent form of release. Have a listen to it below.


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!