click here for more
Listen: Red Sky Blues - Mindless

Listen: Red Sky Blues - Mindless

Thursday 18th September, 2014 1:50PM

Stoner-doom outfit Red Sky Blues have unleashed transcendental new track 'Mindless'. The Wellington four-piece, which consists of Ezra Simons (guitar,vocals), Patrick Hickley (guitar), David Benge (bass) and Matt Armitage (drums), recorded the track with David Craig from Independent Records. The result is a soaring gem carved out of thudding drums and ripping guitars, then laced with Simons' hypnotic vocals. We can't wait to hear more, but in the meantime this is on repeat...


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here