click here for more
Video Collection: Laneway Festival 2015 (Part 2)

Video Collection: Laneway Festival 2015 (Part 2)

Thursday 9th October, 2014 11:55AM

Last week, following the incredible Laneway Festival 2015 line-up announcement, we posted the first part of our Laneway Video Collections which highlights some of the excellent visual offerings from artists that will be gracing the stage at the January event. Part one, which ran in alphabetical order left off with Flying Lotus, so this week we pick up with F for Future Islands and round it out with P for Perfect Pussy. Kick back and enjoy...

Future Islands - ‘Tin Man’ from their second album In The Evening Air released in 2010.

Jakob - ‘Blind Them With Science’ from their new album Sines out this month.

Jon Hopkins - ‘Open Eye Signal’ from his fourth album Immunity released in 2013.

Jungle - ‘Time’ from their self-titled debut album released in July.

Little Dragon - ‘Klapp Klapp’ from her new album Nabuma Rubberband released in May.

Lykke Li - ‘Get Some’ from her second album Wounded Rhymes released in 2011.

Mac DeMarco - ‘Passing Out Pieces’ from his new album Salad Days.

Perfect Pussy - ‘I’ from their 2013 demo EP I Have Lost All Desire for Feeling.

Laneway Festival 2015
Monday 26th January, Silo Park, Auckland

Click here for the full lineup and ticketing information.


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Mon 26th Jan
Silo Park, Auckland

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here