click here for more
Listen: Moonpup - Rain

Listen: Moonpup - Rain

Thursday 2nd July, 2015 11:17AM

Christchurch four-piece Moonpup have unveiled the howling new surf-tinged single 'Rain'. The promising group, made up of Sophie White (vocals/guitar), Erica Mackie (bass), Nick Glen (lead guitar) and Cameron Hoy (drums), have been a regular name on the Garden City live scene over recent months, but this is the first we have heard from the grunge group in terms of material laid down to tape. Take a listen to 'Rain' below and head over to their Bandcamp page to check out the simultaneously released single 'Rot'...

Moonpup are supporting Moses at their EP release show on Friday 10th July along with hometown cohorts Nakey. Head over here for more information.


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here