click here for more

Zeitgeist: New Compositions For Recorder and Electronics

info_outline  This tour has been.

Tour Information
Recorder: Imogen Morris
Dance: Kristian Larsen

Composition: Clovis McEvoy, Garling Wu, Anna Reyes

Featuring and exciting array of newly-developed musical works pairing recorder with live electronics and interactive dance, and award-winning fixed acousmatic works, from three contemporary composers.

Friday 22 November @ Audio Foundation, doors open 7.30pm
Admission $15 / Concession $10 / PRESALE TIX HERE