click here for more
The New Loungehead

The New Loungehead

Tour Information
Second show added! Tickets going fast!
Join NZ’s most genre-diverse jazz band as they end their decades-long hiatus.

Original members Isaac Levi Tucker, Chip Matthews, Godfrey De Grut and Dan Sperber and percussionist Antonio Karam present new and freshly refurbished material.

Welcoming DJ set by Miss Chan.