click here for more

Marlin's Dreaming Summer Tour



Tour Information
Join Marlin's Dreaming, Soaked Oats and Mild Orange at Neck Of The Woods in Auckland wooohoo...

Marlin's Dreaming Summer Tour Dates:

Tue 02 Jan - Water Bar, Wanaka w/ Soaked Oats
Wed 03 Jan - Blue Door, Arrowtown w/ Soaked Oats
Thur 04 Jan - TBC
Tue 09 Jan - Wunder Bar, Christchurch
Wed 10 Jan - TBC
Sat 13 Jan - Meow, Wellington w/ Heavy Chest & Old Boy
Sun 14 Jan - Roosters, Hawkes Bay w/ The Rambling
Thur 18 Jan - Neck Of The Woods, Auckland w/ Soaked Oats & Mild Orange
Fri 19 Jan - Totara St, Mount Maunganui w/ Shambles & Mild Orange
Sat 20 Jan - Storehouse, Taupo w/ Mild Orange & The Rambling
Links
youtube.com/watch?v=IOtX_K_Um7g
open.spotify.com/artist/3LTsKAOByvXFR2UshGoxaL
itunes.apple.com/nz/artist/marlins-dreaming/1...



Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here