click here for more
Download: Awesome Feeling 5

Download: Awesome Feeling 5

Tuesday 31st May, 2011 9:37AM

Real Groove Magazine started the Awesome Feeling compilation a few years back for music month to showcase underground and upcoming talent from across the country. Of course Real Groove is no longer but The Corner have picked up where they left off, putting together the fifth installment and distributing it a track at a time for free download throughout May.

As music month comes to a close, the compilation is now complete and available to download as a whole, there are plenty of UTR favs in there and some soon to be favs too. Here is the tracklist, head over to The Corner to download the whole thing.

01. Golden Awesome – “Astronomy”
02. Cool Cult – “Tomorrow”
03. Mellow Grave – “Burn One”
04. Orchestra Of Spheres – “Hypersphere”
05. Swervy – “Wine’n'Clap”
06. quarks! – “Lost In Spin”
07. Moppy – “Big Bad Wolf (ft MC Cute Banana)”
08. Spelunks – “Relaxed Geometry”
09. Mr. Biscuits – “New Song”
10. Teen Hygiene – “Self Diagnosin’”
11. Sharpie Crows – “Endless Empty Eye”
12. Delaney Davidson – “How Lucky You Are”
13. Las Tetas – “Swallow The Key”
14. Autumn Splendour – “Toby”
15. Onesie – “Eric and Dylan”
16. Slave To Lo-Fi – “Afraid”
17. Ashei – “Shelter”
18. Beastwars – “Damn The Sky”
19. pseudorobustus – “So Toward Our Myth’s Oblivion”
20. Nothing To Nobody – “Push On”

Share this

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here