click here for more
Listen: The Melvins - Sugar Daddy Live

Listen: The Melvins - Sugar Daddy Live

Tuesday 31st May, 2011 10:21AM

Those of you keen to relive your experience of seeing the Melvins at the  start year can do so by  wrapping your ears around their new album, Sugar Daddy Live. The album was recorded at Busta-Guts Club in Downey, California and is out now on Ipecac.

Here's the tracklist and you can preview the whole thing for a limited time over at Spinner.

Sugar Daddy Live Tracklist:

01. Nude with Boots
02. Dog Island
03. Dies Iraea
04. Civilized Worm
05. The Kicking Machine
06. Eye Flies
07. Tipping The Lion
08. Rat Faced Granny
09. The Hawk
10. You’ve Never Been Right
11. A History of Bad Men
12. Star Spangled Banner
13. Boris


Share this

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here