click here for more
Download: Deerhoof Live Album '99% Upset Feeling'

Download: Deerhoof Live Album '99% Upset Feeling'

Tuesday 13th September, 2011 10:20AM

Deerhoof are renowned for their live show and now everyone can get in on the action with their new live album. Obscurely title 99% Upset Feeling, it features eleven tracks spanning their releases and is free to download and stream from the bands site.

Here's the tracklist...

1. Offend Maggie
2. The Perfect Me
3. Pinhead
4. Flower
5. The Tears and Music of Love
6. Behold a Marvel in The Darkness
7. You Can't Sit Down
8. The Merry Barracks
9. Desaparecere
10. Goin' Up The Country
11. Fresh Born


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here