click here for more
Download: Mark Lanegan Band - The Gravediggers Song

Download: Mark Lanegan Band - The Gravediggers Song

Thursday 8th December, 2011 9:48AM

Mark Lanegan Band have a new album coming out in the new year and based on the album/song titles it looks to be pretty dark thematically. Titled Blue Funeral the album features guest appearances by Josh Homme , Greg Dulli and Jack Irons,  stream and/or download first single 'The Gravedigger's Son' via this widget and check out the tracklisting below.

Mark Lanegan Band – Blues Funeral tracklisting

1. The Gravedigger’s Song
2. Bleeding Muddy Water
3. Gray Goes Black
4. St Louis Elegy
5. Riot In My House
6. Ode To Sad Disco
7. Phantasmagoria Blues
8. Quiver Syndrome
9. Harborview Hospital
10. Leviathan
11. Deep Black Vanishing Train
12. Tiny Grain Of Truth


Share this