MUSIC NEWS
Video: Delaney Davidson and Marlon Williams - Bloodletter

Video: Delaney Davidson and Marlon Williams - Bloodletter

Monday 5th November, 2012 9:04AM

Delaney Davidson and Marlon Williams have today released the first single and video from their new album Sad But True - The secret history of country music songwriting Vol 1. The track is called 'Bloodletter' and the beautifully captured clip sees both musicians on horseback traversing some stunning South Island landscape - Williams hunting Davidson down in classic Western style.

Check out the clip below and head over here to read a recent interview with Davidson about the new album and upcoming tour.




Sad But True... is out this Friday 9th November on Lyttelton Records. See below for tour dates and links to tickets.




Comments

related gigs
Delaney Davidson and Marlon Williams
Fri 9th Nov, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Delaney Davidson and Marlon Williams
Sat 10th Nov, Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Delaney Davidson and Marlon Williams
Thu 15th Nov, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Delaney Davidson and Marlon Williams
Fri 16th Nov, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Delaney Davidson and Marlon Williams
Sat 17th Nov, Artworks Theatre, Waiheke Island
Delaney Davidson and Marlon WiIlliams
Sun 18th Nov, Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Delaney Davidson and Marlon Williams
Fri 30th Nov, Mighty Mighty, Wellington
Delaney Davidson and Marlon Williams
Sat 1st Dec, Mighty Mighty, Wellington
Delaney Davidson And Marlon Williams
Sun 2nd Dec, Aratoi, Masterton






Subscribe
Popular