Lace

Lace
Gigs and Tickets
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Sat 25th March 2017, The Rogue Stage, Rotorua
Yukon Era - Tongue Tour
Sat 25th March 2017, 141 Hobson Street, Auckland
Buy
Lake South - Album Release Tour
Sat 25th March 2017, Space Academy, Christchurch
Buy
Logic Defies Logic
Sat 25th March 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Sabu Toyozumi
Sat 25th March 2017, Dharma Bums Club, Blenheim
Soul Train
Sat 25th March 2017, SmashPalace, Christchurch
Buy
Stretch - Bury All Horses Release Tour
Sat 25th March 2017, Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy
Lake South - Album Release Tour
Thu 30th March 2017, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Buy
Windhand and Cough
Fri 31st March 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Lake South - Album Release Tour
Fri 31st March 2017, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Windhand and Cough
Sat 1st April 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Lake South - Album Release Tour
Sat 1st April 2017, Dome Cinema, Gisborne
Buy
Lake South Album Release Show
Sun 2nd April 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Peace Concert With Billy T K Senior And Friends
Wed 5th April 2017, St Mary's Church - Addington, Christchurch
Andy Sugg Group
Thu 6th April 2017, Pyramid Club, Wellington
The Bollands - All Of My Ghosts Album Release Tour
Fri 7th April 2017, Whanganui Musicians Club, Whanganui
Lake South - Album Release Tour
Fri 7th April 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Stretch - Bury All Horses Release Tour
Fri 7th April 2017, The Third Eye, Wellington
Buy
Delaney Davidson
Sat 8th April 2017, Freida Margolis, Auckland
Buy
Stretch - Bury All Horses Album Release Tour
Sat 8th April 2017, The Fish Cocktail bar, Palmerston North
The Rob Roy Band
Sat 8th April 2017, Point Chevalier RSA, Auckland
Andy Sugg NZ Tour
Sat 8th April 2017, Fairfield House, Nelson
Stretch - Bury All Horses Album Release Tour
Sat 15th April 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Peter Koopman Trio
Thu 20th April 2017, Pyramid Club, Wellington
Sad by Sad South Festival
Fri 21st April 2017, Newtown Bowling Club, Wellington
Buy
Josh Pyke (AU) New Zealand Tour
Fri 21st April 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Sad by Sad South Festival
Sat 22nd April 2017, Newtown Community Centre, Wellington
Buy
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Sat 22nd April 2017, Sugar Juice Cafe, New Plymouth
Alcest
Sun 23rd April 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Alcest
Mon 24th April 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Chris Berry And Friends
Wed 26th April 2017, Meow, Wellington
Stretch - Bury All Horses Album Release Tour
Fri 28th April 2017, Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Fri 28th April 2017, BREW, Tauranga
Stretch - Bury All Horses Release Tour
Sat 29th April 2017, Sherwood, Queenstown
Buy
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Sat 29th April 2017, Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Sun 30th April 2017, Brew, Rotorua
The Animals (UK)
Thu 4th May 2017, The Tuning Fork, Auckland
Fortunes
Fri 5th May 2017, Caroline, Wellington
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Fri 5th May 2017, The Boathouse, Nelson
Fortunes
Sat 6th May 2017, REC, Auckland
Sonic Delusion Album Release Tour
Sat 6th May 2017, Mussel Inn, Onekaka
Space Place Presents: The Troubles
Sun 7th May 2017, Space Place at Carter Observatory, Wellington
Sonic Delusion
Thu 11th May 2017, Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sonic Delusion
Fri 12th May 2017, Raglan Old School Arts Centre, Raglan
Sonic Delusion
Sat 13th May 2017, The Wine Cellar, Auckland
Space Place Presents: Newtown Rocksteady In Dub
Sun 14th May 2017, Space Place at Carter Observatory, Wellington
Sonic Delusion
Sun 14th May 2017, Nikau Cave and Cafe, Auckland
Space Place Presents: TEETH And Earth Tongue
Sun 21st May 2017, Space Place at Carter Observatory, Wellington
Crystal Castles
Thu 25th May 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
Space Place Presents: The All Seeing Hand
Sun 28th May 2017, Space Place at Carter Observatory, Wellington
Fleshgod Apocalypse
Tue 30th May 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Fleshgod Apocalypse
Wed 31st May 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Sonic Delusion
Fri 2nd June 2017, The Dark Room, Palmerston North
Sonic Delusion
Fri 9th June 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Queen - It's A Kinda Magic
Thu 15th June 2017, TSB Showplace, New Plymouth
Sonic Delusion
Sat 17th June 2017, Southern Cross bar and restuarant, Wellington
Sonic Delusion
Sun 18th June 2017, Raumati Social Club (RSC), Raumati
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour
Wed 28th June 2017, The Foundry, Christchurch
Buy
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour
Fri 30th June 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour
Sat 1st July 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
The Undertones
Tue 11th July 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
The Undertones
Wed 12th July 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Alison Moyet
Fri 13th October 2017, Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Alison Moyet
Sat 14th October 2017, ASB Theatre, Auckland
Alison Moyet
Mon 16th October 2017, Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks
Album Reviews
Interviews

Popular