Lace

Lace
Gigs and Tickets
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour
Wed 28th June 2017, The Foundry, Christchurch
Buy
Aldous Harding Performs Party - SOLD OUT
Thu 29th June 2017, The Drawing Room at Pah Homestead, Auckland
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour
Fri 30th June 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Aldous Harding Performs Party - SOLD OUT
Fri 30th June 2017, The Drawing Room at Pah Homestead, Auckland
The Miltones Album Release Tour
Fri 30th June 2017, The Boathouse, Nelson
Buy
Dragonforce - Reaching Into Infinity Tour
Sat 1st July 2017, Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Buy
Aldous Harding Performs Party - SOLD OUT
Sat 1st July 2017, The Drawing Room at Pah Homestead, Auckland
Madcap Madness 2017
Sat 1st July 2017, The Wine Cellar and Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
August Fields, Smokin Voodoo and St Peter's Thursday
Sat 1st July 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Matariki Basement Garage Party
Sat 1st July 2017, The Basement Theatre, Auckland
The Miltones Album Release Tour
Thu 6th July 2017, Meow, Wellington
Buy
The Miltones Album Release Tour
Fri 7th July 2017, Common Room, Hastings
Buy
The Rob Roy Band
Sat 8th July 2017, Point Chevalier RSA, Auckland
The Undertones
Tue 11th July 2017, San Fran, Wellington
Buy
Albion Place - Easier Tour
Tue 11th July 2017, The Cook, Dunedin
The Undertones
Wed 12th July 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
Grawlixes - Set Free Album Release Tour
Wed 12th July 2017, Tim's Place, Maharau
Buy
The Miltones Album Release Tour
Sat 15th July 2017, Purple Rain Retro Cafe, Dunedin
Buy
The Miltones Album Release Tour
Sun 16th July 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Eli Moore's Ship Life Debut Album Launch
Fri 21st July 2017, Juice Bar, Auckland
The Miltones Album Release Tour
Sat 22nd July 2017, Whammy Backroom, Auckland
Buy
Stretch - The Less Rock More Roll Tour
Sat 22nd July 2017, Freida Margolis, Auckland
Buy
Sonic Delusion Winter Tour
Fri 28th July 2017, Brew, Rotorua
Sonic Delusion Winter Tour
Sat 29th July 2017, BREW, Tauranga
Stretch - The Less Rock More Roll Tour
Sat 29th July 2017, The Third Eye, Wellington
Buy
Stretch - The Less Rock More Roll Tour
Sat 5th August 2017, The Old Mill, Napier
Buy
The Wilding Pines Revue
Sun 6th August 2017, The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Albion Place - Easier Tour
Fri 11th August 2017, Meow, Wellington
Albion Place - Easier Tour
Fri 18th August 2017, REC, Auckland
Albion Place - Easier Tour
Sat 19th August 2017, Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Jenny Mitchell, Nigel Wearne
Sun 27th August 2017, The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Kreator with Vader
Sat 2nd September 2017, The Studio, Auckland
Buy
Everclear So Much For The Afterglow 20th Anniversary Tour 2017
Sun 1st October 2017, The Powerstation, Auckland
Alison Moyet
Fri 13th October 2017, Michael Fowler Centre, Wellington
Alison Moyet
Sat 14th October 2017, ASB Theatre, Auckland
Alison Moyet
Mon 16th October 2017, Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Symbiotic Death Fest - Day 1
Fri 20th October 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
Symbiotic Death Fest - Day 2
Sat 21st October 2017, Valhalla, Wellington
An Afternoon with White Chapel Jak
Sun 22nd October 2017, Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh
Buy
Alice Cooper With Very Special Guest Ace Frehley
Fri 27th October 2017, Trusts Stadium, Auckland
Alice Cooper With Very Special Guest Ace Frehley
Sat 28th October 2017, TSB Arena, Wellington
Aum - The Electric Garden With Deep Forest, Gaudi More
Sat 2nd December 2017, Corban Estate Art Center on the lawn, Auckland
Salmonella Dub 25th Anniversary Featuring the Return of Tiki Taane
Sat 13th January 2018, Hagley Park, Christchurch
Salmonella Dub 25th Anniversary Featuring The Return Of Tiki Taane
Sat 3rd February 2018, Owen Delany Park, Taupo
—more results
News
—more results
Tracks
Album Reviews
Interviews