Browse Gig Guide | punk/hardcore

Thu 28th Sep
Cassette Nine, Auckland
Thu 28th Sep
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Fri 29th Sep
St Peter's Hall, Paekakariki
Sat 30th Sep
Hawkes Bay Arts Festival - Pacific Palace Spiegeltent, Havelock North
Sat 30th Sep
Caroline, Wellington
Sat 30th Sep
The Crown Hotel, Dunedin
Wed 4th Oct
The Clare Inn, Auckland
Thu 5th Oct
Ding Dong Lounge, Auckland
Buy
Fri 6th Oct
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 7th Oct
PLATO, Dunedin
Sat 7th Oct
Mangawhai Tavern, Mangawhai
Sat 7th Oct
Caroline, Wellington
Buy
Tue 10th Oct
Kings Arms Tavern, Auckland
Wed 11th Oct
Valhalla, Wellington
Buy
Thu 12th Oct
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton


Add your gig to this gig guide