click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | alternative

Thu 22nd Feb
Peel Forest Bar and Cafe, Geraldine
Fri 23rd Feb
Space Academy, Christchurch
Sat 24th Feb
Hagley Park, Christchurch
Buy
Sun 25th Feb
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Sun 25th Feb
The Loons, Lyttelton
Wed 28th Feb
The Foundry, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 2nd Mar
Lyttelton Records, Christchurch
Fri 2nd Mar
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Sat 3rd Mar
New City Hotel, Christchurch
Sat 3rd Mar
darkroom, Christchurch
Sun 4th Mar
The Irish Society Hall, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 10th Mar
Winnie Bagoes - City, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 15th Mar
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 15th Mar
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 16th Mar
darkroom, Christchurch


Add your gig to this gig guide