click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury | alternative

Fri 17th Aug
New City Hotel, Christchurch
Fri 17th Aug
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 18th Aug
Lyttelton Records, Christchurch
Buy
Wed 22nd Aug
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Fri 24th Aug
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 25th Aug
darkroom, Christchurch
Thu 30th Aug
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 1st Sep
Space Academy, Christchurch
Wed 5th Sep
The Foundry, Christchurch
Sat 8th Sep
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 13th Sep
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 15th Sep
The Wunderbar, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 15th Sep
Space Academy, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 20th Sep
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 21st Sep
Blue Smoke, Christchurch


Add your gig to this gig guide