click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Waikato

Fri 27th Apr
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Fri 4th May
Meteor Theatre, Hamilton
Fri 4th May
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Fri 4th May
The Bay Bar and Brasserie, Taupo
Sat 5th May
Meteor Theatre, Hamilton
Buy
Wed 9th May
The Coghill Theatre, Whitianga
Fri 11th May
The Yot Club, Raglan
Sat 12th May
Meteor Theatre, Hamilton
Fri 18th May
Great Lake Centre, Taupo
Buy
Sat 19th May
The Yot Club, Raglan
Sat 19th May
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Thu 24th May
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Fri 25th May
Raglan Old School Arts Centre, Raglan
Sat 26th May
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Thu 31st May
Tauhara Centre, Taupo


Add your gig to this gig guide