click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Manawatu-Wanganui

Thu 26th Apr
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Buy
Fri 27th Apr
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Buy
Sat 28th Apr
Joseph Street Kitchen, Palmerston North
Sat 28th Apr
Kimbolton Hall / Domain, Feilding
Sat 28th Apr
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Buy
Thu 3rd May
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Buy
Fri 11th May
Snails, Palmerston North
Sat 12th May
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Buy
Tue 15th May
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Sat 19th May
Shhh Speakeasy Bar, Palmerston North
Sat 19th May
Kings Sound Centre, Levin
Buy
Fri 1st Jun
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Buy
Sat 2nd Jun
Lucky Bar, Whanganui


Add your gig to this gig guide