click here for more

Julian Temple Band

When
Fri Dec 29th, 2017
Where

info_outline  This gig has been.
Doors open
8:30pm
Gig starts
9:00pm
Entry
R18
FREE!
Share This Gig
Gig Information

Julian Temple Band is back on tour around the South Island this summer playing their dark and bouncy, bluesy/funky, rock and roll! Bring your dancing shoes to the sweetest little venue in Wanaka - Gin & Raspberry!

Free entry!

Links
juliantempleband.com
Tags
alternative, blues, rock, Julian Temple Band

Buy
Fri 28th December
Redcliff Cafe, Te Anau
Buy
Sat 29th December
Sherwood, Queenstown
Sun 30th December
Bargarita, Cromwell
Thu 17th January
Pigeon Bay Hall, Banks Peninsula
Fri 18th January
The Strawberry Tree, Kaikoura
Sat 19th January
Grovetown Country Hotel, Blenheim
Buy
Mon 21st January
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Buy
Wed 23rd January
Common Room, Hastings
Buy
Thu 24th January
Freida Margolis, Auckland
Fri 25th January
Mount Brewing Co, Tauranga


Gig Guide Quick Links
Add your gigs! (Free), Find tickets , Advanced Search, iCal gigs, UTR Gig Guide on Twitter, Advertise your event

Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here