click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Otago

Buy
Thu 19th Sep
U Bar, Dunedin
Buy
Fri 20th Sep
U Bar, Dunedin
Fri 20th Sep
The Galley, Port Chalmers
Fri 20th Sep
RdC, Dunedin
Sat 21st Sep
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin
Sat 21st Sep
New New New Corporation, Dunedin
Fri 27th Sep
Dunedin Folk Club, Dunedin
Buy
Sat 28th Sep
Crack Shack on Queen, Dunedin
Sat 28th Sep
Dee's Cafe and Venue, Dunedin
Sun 29th Sep
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Buy
Thu 3rd Oct
ZanziBar, Dunedin
Buy
Fri 4th Oct
Bellamys Gallery, Dunedin
Buy
Thu 10th Oct
The Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Fri 11th Oct
The Cook, Dunedin
Buy
Fri 11th Oct
Bark @ Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here