click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury

In The Shallows / Spaced Out Sessions
Wed 20th Jan
Grater Goods, Christchurch
Old-Time Appalachian
Thu 21st Jan
Sullivan's Irish Bar, Christchurch
12 Browns Down and Keeltys
Buy
Fri 22nd Jan
darkroom, Christchurch
Delaney Davidson And Barry Saunders - Live In Concert, With Their Band
Sat 23rd Jan
The Loons, Lyttelton
Looking For Alaska - 'Light And Shadow' Album Release Tour
Sun 24th Jan
darkroom, Christchurch
Volts / Spaced Out Sessions
Wed 27th Jan
Grater Goods, Christchurch
Doons EP Release - The Importance Of Being Indifferent
Buy
Fri 29th Jan
darkroom, Christchurch
Sea Mouse
Buy
Fri 29th Jan
Embankment Tavern, Christchurch
Ex Partner + Grecco Romank : Mental Stealth Tour
Fri 29th Jan
Space Academy, Christchurch
Ferby And Secrets
Buy
Sat 30th Jan
The Loons, Lyttelton
Free-Collettseum Local Arts And Music Festival
Sat 30th Jan
Collett's Corner, Lyttelton
Stonehurst (acoustic) / Spaced Out Sessions
Wed 3rd Feb
Grater Goods, Christchurch
The Soul Salute To Van Morrison
Buy
Fri 5th Feb
Cassels Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Ben Woods / Spaced Out Sessions
Wed 10th Feb
Grater Goods, Christchurch
The Heavy Mellow / Sam Bambery And The Sucrose Kids / Shaun Malloch
Buy
Thu 11th Feb
darkroom, Christchurch


Add your gig to this gig guide