click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury - All Ages

Sat 25th Jan
Okains Bay Maori & Colonial Museum, Banks Peninsula
Sun 2nd Feb
Victoria Park, Rangiora
Buy
Fri 7th Feb
House Concert, Lyttelton
Fri 7th Feb
Papa Hou, Christchurch
Sat 8th Feb
Ara Music Arts Auditorium, Christchurch
Thu 13th Feb
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Thu 13th Feb
Town Hall, Christchurch
Sat 15th Feb
Town Hall, Christchurch
Tue 18th Feb
Town Hall, Christchurch
Sun 23rd Feb
Christchurch Folk Club, Christchurch
Fri 10th Apr
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
Sun 19th Apr
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
Sun 3rd May
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Sat 9th May
The Green Man at Peel Forest, Geraldine
Fri 29th May
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch


Add your gig to this gig guide



Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here