click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury - All Ages

Madeleine Howard / Spaced Out Sessions
Wed 22nd Sep
Grater Goods, Christchurch
Jackie Bristow / Spaced Out Sessions
Wed 29th Sep
Grater Goods, Christchurch
Hera / Spaced Out Sessions
Wed 6th Oct
Grater Goods, Christchurch
Mousey
Sat 9th Oct
Little Andromeda, Christchurch
Stretch / Spaced Out Sessions
Wed 13th Oct
Grater Goods, Christchurch
Ladyhawke - Time Flies Tour
Fri 15th Oct
The James Hay Theatre, Christchurch
Bryony Matthews And Amy Grace / Spaced Out Sessions
Wed 27th Oct
Grater Goods, Christchurch
Tami Neilson  - The F Word- Songs Of Feminism In Country Music
Sat 6th Nov
The Piano, Christchurch
Salmonella Dub  Return To Our Kowhai Tour 2021
Sat 13th Nov
Town Hall, Christchurch
The Billhawks / Spaced Out Sessions
Wed 17th Nov
Grater Goods, Christchurch
Sam Bambery And The Sucrose Kids / Spaced Out Sessions
Wed 1st Dec
Grater Goods, Christchurch
Dimmer
Buy
Sat 11th Dec
Christchurch Art Gallery / Te Puna o Waiwhetu, Christchurch
Ronel Hunter
Sat 19th Feb
Geraldine Academy of Performance and Arts, Geraldine


Add your gig to this gig guide