click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Canterbury - All Ages

Wed 25th Sep
Town Hall, Christchurch
Fri 27th Sep
Ara Music Arts Auditorium, Christchurch
Buy
Thu 3rd Oct
Mrs. O's, Lincoln University, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 11th Oct
Sumner Historic Chapel 2019, Christchurch
Sat 19th Oct
The Piano, Christchurch
Sat 19th Oct
LYTTELTON ARTS FACTORY, Lyttelton
Thu 7th Nov
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Fri 22nd Nov
Town Hall, Christchurch
Thu 13th Feb
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Tue 18th Feb
Town Hall, Christchurch
Sun 3rd May
Isaac Theatre, Christchurch
Mon 17th Aug
Caroline Bay, Timaru


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here