click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Wellington - All Ages

Songwriters Showcase #30
Sun 3rd Oct
Moon1, Wellington
Parks Residency - Night 1
Buy
Thu 7th Oct
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Parks Residency - Night 2
Buy
Fri 8th Oct
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Greg Malcolm Album Release
Buy
Fri 15th Oct
Pyramid Club, Wellington
Tami Neilson  - The F Word- Songs Of Feminism In Country Music
Sat 16th Oct
Old St Paul's, Wellington
In The Shallows Single Release Tour
Sun 17th Oct
Tuatara Brewery and Tap Room, Paraparaumu
Haight Ashbury Festival Online
Fri 22nd Oct
Haight Ashbury Festival, Wellington
Tesla Coil Live! Zachariah The Explorer And Isaac Vs Drum Machine
Buy
Sat 30th Oct
Pyramid Club, Wellington
The Beths
Buy
Sat 30th Oct
CoCA Massey, Wellington
Lime Cordiale - 14 Steps To A Better You New Zealand Tour
Buy
Sat 13th Nov
The Hunter Lounge, Wellington
Guns N' Roses
Fri 19th Nov
Sky Stadium, Wellington
Slow Note 2021
Buy
Fri 26th Nov
Brooklyn Community Centre, Wellington
Slow Note 2021
Buy
Sat 27th Nov
Newtown, Wellington
Slow Note 2021
Buy
Sat 27th Nov
Tararua Tramping Club, Wellington
Slow Note 2021
Buy
Sun 28th Nov
Vogelmorn Bowling Club, Wellington


Add your gig to this gig guide