click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Otago - All Ages

Amped Gig #2 - Neive Strang Band, Blisspoint, Kiera Wallace And More
Sun 19th Sep
Hanover Hall , Dunedin
The Upbeats
Thu 23rd Sep
Catacombs, Dunedin
Gordan's Choice
Sun 26th Sep
Opoho Bowling Club, Dunedin
Mousey
Buy
Fri 1st Oct
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Jan Preston Piano Boogie Woman Trio
Sat 2nd Oct
Nga Maara Hall, Dunedin
Jan Preston Piano Boogie Woman Trio
Sun 3rd Oct
Kakanui Church, Oamaru
Across The Great Divide
Buy
Tue 5th Oct
Kuramea Lodge, Catlins
The Broken Heartbreakers 'We're All Looking Up' Single Release Tour
Buy
Sun 31st Oct
Nga Maara Hall, Dunedin
Folkcamp 12-14 November
Buy
Fri 12th Nov
Kuramea Lodge, Catlins
Andrew London Duo
Sun 14th Nov
Opoho Bowling Club, Dunedin
Guns N' Roses
Sun 21st Nov
Forsyth Barr Stadium, Dunedin


Add your gig to this gig guide