click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Otago - All Ages

Songs Of The Sea - Come All Ye
Sun 23rd Jan 7:00 pm
Dunedin Folk Club, Dunedin
Diablos Caravan - Private Guitar Clinic
Buy
Wed 26th Jan 2:00 pm
Ocean View Memorial Hall, Dunedin
Diablos Caravan
Buy
Thu 27th Jan 6:00 pm
Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru
Emma-Kate Newlove
Fri 28th Jan 8:00 pm
Bark @ Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Diablos Caravan
Buy
Sat 29th Jan 6:00 pm
St Johns Presbyterian Church, Arrowtown
Folk Infusion
Sun 30th Jan 7:00 pm
Dunedin Folk Club, Dunedin
Mundi Trio
Thu 3rd Feb 5:00 pm
Arrowtown Buckingham Green, Arrowtown
Mundi Trio
Fri 4th Feb 7:00 pm
Central Stories Museum & Art Gallery, Alexandra
Kōpūtai People's Party (KPP)
Fri 4th Feb 8:00 pm
Bark @ Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Diablos Caravan
Buy
Sat 5th Feb 6:00 pm
Alexandra Community House, Alexandra
Diablos Caravan
Buy
Wed 9th Feb 6:00 pm
Casafuego Eatery and Bar, Balclutha
Paul Ubana Jones
Fri 11th Feb 8:00 pm
Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Hollie Smith - Coming In From The Dark
Buy
Sat 12th Feb 8:00 pm
Yonder, Queenstown
Love Is In The Air
Sun 13th Feb 7:00 pm
Dunedin Folk Club, Dunedin
Diablos Caravan
Buy
Tue 15th Feb 6:00 pm
Fire Station Theatre, Dunedin


Add your gig to this gig guide