click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Auckland - All Ages

Aj Bell And The Poets
Buy
Sat 25th Sep
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu
Albi And The Wolves + Good Habits + Jenny Mitchell - House Concert
Buy
Sun 3rd Oct
Mt. Eden (Auckland) House Concert, Auckland
World's Greatest Hits By Jammaandfriends
Fri 8th Oct
Anthology Lounge, Auckland
Thunderground / Finger Tight / Valiant
Buy
Sat 9th Oct
Underground, Auckland
Noise Play
Buy
Sat 16th Oct
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu
Ladyhawke - Time Flies Tour
Sat 16th Oct
Hollywood Cinema, Auckland
Video Nasty And The Ideas
Buy
Fri 22nd Oct
Underground, Auckland
Kendall Elise - Let The Night In - Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 23rd Oct
Kumeu Live (at Kumeu Arts), Kumeu
DS Team Queen Birthday
Buy
Sat 23rd Oct
Ponsonby Social Club, Auckland
Tami Neilson - The F Word - Songs Of Feminism In Country Music
Thu 28th Oct
Q Rangatira, Auckland
Tami Neilson-The F Word- Songs Of Feminism In Country Music-SOLD OUT!
Fri 29th Oct
Q Rangatira, Auckland
The Ministry Of Folk -  Turkey The Bird, Mema Wilda And Hoop
Buy
Sat 30th Oct
Auckland Guide Centre, Auckland
New Dates: The Human Kind - Solacium
Thu 4th Nov
Pah Homestead Wallace Arts Trust, Auckland
To The Front (FKA Girls Rock Camp)
Buy
Fri 12th Nov
Pitt Street Sunday School Hall, Auckland
Marlin's Dreaming - Hasten Album Release Tour
Fri 19th Nov
The Powerstation, Auckland


Add your gig to this gig guide