click here for more
click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Bay of Plenty

Shades Of Shakti
Buy
Fri 3rd May 6:30 pm
Otonga Road School, Rotorua
Silcrow + Sorry, Sorry + The Boondocks
Sat 4th May 6:30 pm
Jam Factory, Tauranga
The Vanns
Fri 10th May 8:00 pm
Totara St., Tauranga
NZTrio: Triptych 1 – Unquiet Dream
Wed 15th May 6:30 pm
Graham Young Youth Theatre, Tauranga
NZTrio: Triptych 1 – Unquiet Dream
Thu 16th May 6:30 pm
Sir Howard Morrison Centre, Rotorua
Corrella with Black Comet
Fri 17th May 8:00 pm
Totara St., Tauranga
Band And Deliver
Fri 17th May 6:30 pm
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Eve Kelly Live
Buy
Sat 18th May 7:00 pm
Mata Brewery, Whakatane
Matt Joe Gow & Kerryn Fields
Sat 18th May 7:00 pm
Jam Factory, Tauranga
The Songs Of Bob Dylan
Buy
Fri 24th May 7:00 pm
Holy Trinity, Tauranga
The Inth'way Mangosteen Experience
Fri 24th May 6:30 pm
Jam Factory, Tauranga
Lady Who Single Release Tour
Sat 25th May 7:00 pm
Level 13, Rotorua
Zig Beatnik With The Metrognomes And Club Med
Sat 25th May 5:30 pm
Jam Factory, Tauranga
The Songs Of Bob Dylan
Sat 25th May 7:00 pm
The Arts Junction, Katikati
Lady Who Single Release Tour
Sun 26th May 2:00 pm
Jam Factory, Tauranga


Add your gig to this gig guide