click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Waikato

Buy
Sat 24th Nov
Altitude Bar, Hamilton
Buy
Thu 29th Nov
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Fri 30th Nov
Zeal, Hamilton
Fri 30th Nov
The Yot Club, Raglan
Sat 1st Dec
The Yot Club, Raglan
Sun 2nd Dec
Meteor Theatre, Hamilton
Buy
Wed 5th Dec
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Sat 8th Dec
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sat 8th Dec
Lotus Realm 'Back Room', Thames
Thu 13th Dec
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Fri 14th Dec
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sun 30th Dec
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Thu 10th Jan
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Tue 15th Jan
The Storehouse, Taupo
Sun 27th Jan
Claudelands Events Centre, Hamilton


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here