click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Waikato

Decades Of Death 2021
Sat 16th Jan
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Colette Rivers- Memory Lake - Album Launch Tour
Buy
Sun 17th Jan
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Colette Rivers- Memory Lake - Album Launch Tour
Buy
Tue 19th Jan
Kauaeranga Hall, Thames
Colette Rivers- Memory Lake - Album Launch Tour
Thu 21st Jan
Luke's Kitchen, Whitianga
Sonia & Nigel
Buy
Fri 22nd Jan
The Back Room, Thames
Paul Ubana Jones
Sat 23rd Jan
Meteor Theatre, Hamilton
Arthur Ahbez And The Flaming Ahbez - Last Of The Summer Wine Tour
Sat 23rd Jan
Eggsentric Cafe, Coromandel
Looking For Alaska - 'Light And Shadow' Album Release Tour
Thu 4th Feb
Raglan Old School Arts Centre, Raglan
Vikae And Nur Peach
Buy
Sat 6th Feb
The Back Room, Thames
Sam Bartells - Let's Go Tour 2
Buy
Fri 19th Feb
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
KITA & ZUKE w/ local support
Buy
Sat 20th Feb
The Yot Club, Raglan
Guardian Singles
Sat 6th Mar
Victoria On The River, Hamilton
RVCFEST 2021
Fri 12th Mar
Meteor Theatre, Hamilton
Tim Allen And The Two Single Release Tour Plus Guests
Buy
Sun 28th Mar
Biddy Mulligans, Hamilton
The Veils - Nux Vomica, Live In Concert
Sat 24th Apr
The Yot Club, Raglan


Add your gig to this gig guide