click here for more
click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Hawkes Bay

Hail To The Thieves - Unplugged
Sat 20th Apr 7:00 pm
The Urban Winery, Napier
The Royal Variety Show 6
Buy
Sat 4th May 6:00 pm
The Cabana, Napier
Sheeps: Working the Machine Album Release Tour
Buy
Fri 17th May 8:00 pm
Paisley Stage, Napier
Bad Schematics: We're Back with special guests
Buy
Sat 25th May 8:00 pm
The Cabana, Napier
NZTrio: Triptych 1 – Unquiet Dream
Sun 26th May 3:30 pm
The Blyth Performing Arts Centre, Havelock North
Jordan Luck Band - Who Loves Who The Most Winter Tour 2024
Buy
Fri 31st May 8:00 pm
The Cabana, Napier
Bitta Batta And Scarlett Eden Band
Buy
Fri 31st May 8:00 pm
Paisley Stage, Napier
Destroy Napier
Buy
Sat 1st Jun 6:00 pm
The Cabana, Napier
Raige Fest 3.0 The Third Installment
Buy
Fri 7th Jun 7:30 pm
The Cabana, Napier
Assembly Room Tunes With The Lindisfarne Jazz Band!
Mon 10th Jun 10:30 am
Toitoi - Hawke's Bay Arts & Events centre, Hastings
Mac Summer - Back 2 Bass Party
Sat 22nd Jun 8:00 pm
The Cabana, Napier


Add your gig to this gig guide