click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Manawatu-Wanganui

Buy
Fri 23rd Nov
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Sat 24th Nov
Schnapps Bar, National Park
Sat 1st Dec
The Square, Palmerston North
Thu 13th Dec
The Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Sat 15th Dec
Cooks Gardens, Whanganui
Sat 15th Dec
Savage Club Hall, Whanganui
Buy
Fri 21st Dec
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Fri 18th Jan
The Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Buy
Mon 21st Jan
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Fri 1st Feb
Whanganui Musicians Club, Whanganui
Sat 2nd Feb
The Cellar / Taihape Musicians Club, Taihape
Fri 8th Feb
Levin Folk Music Club, Levin
Buy
Wed 13th Feb
Lucky Bar, Whanganui


Add your gig to this gig guide


Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here