click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Manawatu-Wanganui

Arjuna Oakes And Serebii - Reset Tour
Buy
Sat 17th Apr
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Barn Party
Sat 17th Apr
The Barn, Palmerston North
Andrew Fagan and The People
Buy
Sun 18th Apr
Snails, Palmerston North
Mike Dr Blue Mckeon
Sun 18th Apr
Country Kitchen Cafe & Waffle House, Levin
Mark Lockett Quartet
Tue 20th Apr
Whanganui Musicians Club, Whanganui
Dan Sharp - Water Went Away Tour
Buy
Fri 23rd Apr
Tsunami Sound Studios, Levin
Soft Plastics Presents The Loozer Tour
Buy
Sat 24th Apr
Secret Show, Whanganui
Francisca Griffin and The Bus Shelter Boys
Buy
Sun 25th Apr
Snails, Palmerston North
WAI.TAI
Sat 1st May
Levin Folk Music Club, Levin
10:32 + VÏkÆ + Ej Barrett
Buy
Fri 7th May
Snails, Palmerston North
Monty Bevins
Thu 13th May
The Globe Theatre, Palmerston North
Charlotte Yates And Show Pony
Buy
Fri 14th May
Tsunami Sound Studios, Levin
Julie Lamb Outfit: The Barmy Jarmies Tour
Buy
Fri 11th Jun
Whanganui Musicians Club, Whanganui
Jordan Luck Band - Whatever Happened? - NZ Winter Tour
Buy
Fri 27th Aug
Lucky Bar, Whanganui


Add your gig to this gig guide