click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Manawatu-Wanganui

Stretch - Last Call For The Road Tour
Buy
Thu 29th Jul
Square Edge, Palmerston North
Stretch - Last Call For The Road Tour
Buy
Fri 30th Jul
Space Studio & Gallery, Whanganui
Live And Loud
Buy
Fri 30th Jul
The Stomach, Palmerston North
Heavy Grooves Night
Sat 31st Jul
Snails, Palmerston North
Wilkiemac Levin House Concert
Sun 1st Aug
Various Locations, Levin
Voodoo Bloo / Sit Down In Front
Buy
Sat 7th Aug
Snails, Palmerston North
TOOMS NZ Tour
Buy
Fri 13th Aug
Snails, Palmerston North
Kvme Jug Band
Fri 13th Aug
Levin Folk Music Club, Levin
Grawlixes 'Love You To Death' Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 14th Aug
The Stomach, Palmerston North
The 2021 Road Trip - Matthew Marshall, Guitar
Sat 14th Aug
House Concert, Palmerston North
Troy Kingi With Delaney Davidson - Black Sea Golden Ladder Tour
Sun 15th Aug
Royal Wanganui Opera House, Whanganui
In The Shallows Single Release Tour
Buy
Thu 19th Aug
Palmerston North House Concert, Palmerston North
Fri 27th Aug
Coopers Cafe and Bar (Formerly Lucky Bar), Whanganui
Good Habits UK - NZ Farewell Tour
Sat 28th Aug
Space Studio & Gallery, Whanganui
In The Shallows Single Release Tour
Buy
Fri 10th Sep
Frank. Bar + Eatery, Whanganui


Add your gig to this gig guide