click here for more
click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Nelson

Winter Jams
Buy
Sat 29th Jun 7:00 pm
Deville, Nelson
Joe Ghatt And Friends - Caper Album Release Tour
Buy
Sat 29th Jun 8:00 pm
18A Gallery, Nelson
Steve Mitchell
Sat 29th Jun 6:00 pm
Rimu Wine Bar, Mapua
Hobnail
Fri 5th Jul 7:00 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
Maddison Connor
Sat 6th Jul 6:00 pm
Rimu Wine Bar, Mapua
Sunday Lemonade (AUS) - Debut Aotearoa/NZ Tour
Fri 12th Jul 7:30 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
The Jacq N' Dean Duo
Sat 13th Jul 5:00 pm
The Star Richmond, Nelson
Skin And Bone
Wed 17th Jul 7:00 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
Crash Bandihoot + Brazilian Social Club
Buy
Fri 19th Jul 6:00 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
Sunday Lemonade (AUS) - Debut Aotearoa/NZ Tour
Sat 20th Jul 6:00 pm
Ruby Bay Store, Mapua
Sun City Soul Charity Gig And Auction
Fri 26th Jul 7:30 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
Gypsy Pickers
Fri 2nd Aug 7:00 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
The Leftovers
Fri 9th Aug 7:30 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
Newtown Rocksteady
Fri 16th Aug 7:00 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
NZTrio: Triptych 3 – Untamed Hope
Sat 12th Oct 6:30 pm
Nelson Centre of Musical Arts, Nelson


Add your gig to this gig guide