click here for more
click here for more

Browse Gig Guide Nelson

Estère
Buy
Fri 1st Mar 8:00 pm
East Street Cafe, Nelson
Sawnoff Sentenced By The Goat EP Release Show
Buy
Sat 2nd Mar 9:30 pm
East Street Cafe, Nelson
The Scintillators - Live At The Blues On The Point Festival
Sat 2nd Mar 12:00 pm
The Honest Lawyer Pub & Restaurant, Nelson
Paul Ubana Jones
Buy
Fri 8th Mar 7:00 pm
The Playhouse Theatre and Restaurant, Mapua
George Jackson + Brad Kolodner
Buy
Fri 8th Mar 6:30 pm
Fairfield House, Nelson
Gentle Giants
Fri 8th Mar 7:30 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
Sun City Soul
Sun 10th Mar 3:30 pm
Fairfield House, Nelson
Falmencodanza
Tue 12th Mar 7:00 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
Cool Sounds (Aus)
Buy
Fri 15th Mar 7:00 pm
The Tactile Society, Nelson
Black And Gold 60's And 70's Party
Fri 15th Mar 7:30 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
Greg Johnson - 1000 Miles Tour
Thu 21st Mar 7:30 pm
Room TWENTY5, Nelson
The Violet Project
Buy
Fri 22nd Mar 8:00 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
Genre Fluid
Sat 30th Mar 7:00 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson
Chamber Music New Zealand Presents: Delaney Davidson - Out Of My Head Tour
Thu 4th Apr 8:00 pm
Theatre Royal, Nelson
DARTZ - Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One Album Release
Buy
Thu 11th Apr 8:00 pm
The Boathouse, Nelson


Add your gig to this gig guide