click here for more
Stream Three New Songs From Husk

Stream Three New Songs From Husk

Thursday 15th October, 2015 11:38AM

Auckland desert-rock trio Husk have unleashed a handful of songs to sink your teeth into. The group, which brings together Ukiah Brown (vocals, guitar), Robert Bruce (bass, backing vocals) and Marshall Berry (drums), self-produced the trifecta of tracks with the assistance of engineer Olly Harmer before sending them to Djeisan Suskov for mixing and mastering. Have a listen below...


Share this

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here