click here for more
Listen/Watch: Chromatics - Dear Tommy

Listen/Watch: Chromatics - Dear Tommy

Friday 26th August, 2016 9:25AM

Last year purveyors of dark synth-pop the Chromatics shared the Twin Peaks-esque single 'Shadow' as part of the Adult Swim Singles programme, with the promise that an extended version would appear on their upcoming album Dear Tommy. Things have been fairly quiet from the Portland-based outfit since then - until now. The group have finally emerged with the album's eponymous single, a slow-burning affair which comes accompanied by a blood-stained video created by the band. No word on the album's release date yet, but in the meantime check out 'Dear Tommy' below...

Here's the tracklist:

01. Fresh Blood
02. In Films
03. Time Rider
04. I Can Never Be Myself When You're Around
05. Cherry
06. She Says
07. Just Like You
08. 4 A.M.
09. Teacher
10. Camera
11. Dear Tommy
12. Touch Blue
13. After Hours
14. Shadow
15. In Silence
16. Colorblind
17. Endless Sleep


Share this

Content copyright 2018 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here