click here for more
Sex On Toast + Wallace Announce New Zealand Tour

Sex On Toast + Wallace Announce New Zealand Tour

Wednesday 1st August, 2018 12:05PM

Melbourne-based RnB / dance collective Sex On Toast and Sydney via-Wellington future soul singer Wallace have announced they will be bringing their upbeat party jams and smooth-as-butter tunes to Aotearoa in October. The artists have five shows around the country lined up, with Sex On Toast playing tunes from their latest collection Rough. Wallace is presently touring Europe with fellow Wellingtonian Estere, here are the tour details...

UPDATE 17/09/18: Sex On Toast have announced more shows for the tour, here's the updated info...

Sex On Toast + Wallace

Friday 19th October - Blue Smoke, Christchurch*
Saturday 20th October - Nelson Arts Festival, Nelson
Tuesday 23rd October - Whammy Bar, Auckland*
Wednesday 24th October - The Cabana, Napier
Thursday 25th October - Caroline, Wellington
Friday 26th October - Nivara Lounge, Hamilton*
Saturday 27th October - Kokomai Creative Festival, Wairarapa
Sunday 28th October - Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh*

You can get tickets HERE via UTR*

Check out ‘Party’ from Sex On Toast...


Here’s Wallace’s huge tune ‘Negroni Eyes’...

Links
facebook.com/sexytoastmusic
facebook.com/pg/wallacenz
wallacegollan.com

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Fri 19th Oct
Blue Smoke, Christchurch
Tue 23rd Oct
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Fri 26th Oct
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Sun 28th Oct
Leigh Sawmill Cafe, Leigh





Content copyright 2018 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here