click here for more
Sneaks Drops New Album 'Highway Hypnosis'

Sneaks Drops New Album 'Highway Hypnosis'

Friday 25th January, 2019 10:30AM

Baltimore–Washington electronic artist Eva Moolchan aka Sneaks has unveiled her new third studio album Highway Hypnosis, her keenly-anticipated first collection since 2017's It's A Myth. The thirteen club-rattling, wide-ranging tracks on offer include spellbinding recent singles 'Money Don't Grow On Trees', 'The Way It Goes' and 'Hong Kong To Amsterdam'. Sneaks' latest sonic vision overflows with fractal-like details and unexpected detours for listeners to lose themselves inside, dive deep into Highway Hypnosis here...

'Highway Hypnosis' is out now via Merge Records.


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2019 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here