click here for more
Extra Show Announced For The Chats New Zealand Tour

Extra Show Announced For The Chats New Zealand Tour

Friday 25th January, 2019 3:00PM

Sunshine Coast pub-punks The Chats have been causing a commotion among local fans, with their hugely anticipated summer tour of Aotearoa primed to hit our shores this February. The 'Smoko' viral hitmakers are now stirring the pot even more with the announcement of an additional Auckland headline show at Whammy Bar, as their previously unveiled super city shindig has already sold out. We recommend you move fast if you want to catch Queensland's finest "shed rock" trio in action, here's the updated tour info...


The Chats

Tuesday 12th February - Whammy Bar, Auckland*
Wednesday 13th February - Totara St, Tauranga*
Thursday 14th February - The Yot Club, Raglan*
Friday 15th February - Meow, Wellington
Saturday 16th February - Otago University, Dunedin
Wednesday 20th February - Yonder, Queenstown*
Thursday 21st February - Lincoln University, Christchurch
Friday 22nd February - Whammy Bar, Auckland*

Tickets available HERE via UTR*

Here's their unforgettable 2017 tea break anthem 'Smoko'...

Links
facebook.com/thechatsband/
thechatslovebeer.com/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!

The Chats
Tue 12th Feb 8:30pm
Whammy Bar, Auckland
The Chats
Wed 13th Feb 8:00pm
Totara St., Tauranga
The Chats
Thu 14th Feb 8:00pm
The Yot Club, Raglan
The Chats
Wed 20th Feb 8:00pm
Yonder, Queenstown
The Chats
Fri 22nd Feb 8:30pm
Whammy Bar, Auckland