click here for more
Ounce Drop Untamed Single 'Crocodile'

Ounce Drop Untamed Single 'Crocodile'

Friday 22nd February, 2019 11:28AM

Auckland psychedelic riffmasters Ounce have unveiled an untamed track from their upcoming debut album OZ, launching in early March via 1:12 Records. Ounce's electrifying new single 'Crocodile' keeps listeners on edge with wild fuzzed out guitars, swamp-rock organ, and the band's signature double drum attack. We can't wait to hear the whole collection, which the five-piece will be touring throughout Aotearoa this March, and are prepping for the occasion with a support slot for visiting California stoner rock titans Earthless' sure to be blazed three date North Island tour this weekend. Scope out Ounce's record release tour details here and wrap your ears around 'Crocodile' below...


Ounce OZ LP Release Tour

Friday 1st March - Whammy Bar, Auckland w/ Kraus, Slumbug*
Saturday 2nd March - Field Of Dreams Festival, Auckland
Friday 8th March - Snails, Palmerston North*
Saturday 9th March - Meow, Wellington
Friday 29th March - darkroom, Christchurch*
Saturday 30th March - The Crown Hotel, Dunedin*

Tickets available HERE via UTR*


'OZ' is out Friday 1st March via 1:12 Records.

Links
facebook.com/ouncebandnz/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Fri 22nd Feb
Valhalla, Wellington
Sat 23rd Feb
Totara St., Tauranga
Sun 24th Feb
Galatos, Auckland
Fri 1st Mar
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Fri 8th Mar
Snails, Palmerston North
Buy
Fri 29th Mar
darkroom, Christchurch
Buy
Sat 30th Mar
The Crown Hotel, Dunedin





Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here