click here for more
Yoko-Zuna Drop 'Voyager B-Sides & Remixes' Collection

Yoko-Zuna Drop 'Voyager B-Sides & Remixes' Collection

Photo by Claire Easham-Farrelly / RNZ / Friday 26th April, 2019 1:31PM

Auckland electronic four-piece Yoko-Zuna have unleashed an alternate take on their genre-bending 2018 album Voyager, with reimaginings by OOJ, Frank Keys, Lipsink, n1ghtmar3cat, Waker, SilvsGaard and Dan Kim sitting alongside a trio of previously obscure yet slamming B-sides. Standouts include OOJ's interstellar house remix of 'Form', the luxurious swirling synths of Frank Keys' remix of 'Minority' featuring Noah Slee, the droney ambience of Waker's 'Midterlude' rework, and newly unveiled instrumental 'Pattern 7', showcasing the live favourites' hyperkinetic fusion chops to dazzling effect. Wrap your ears around a stream of Voyager B-Sides & Remixes here...

Yoko-Zuna's 'Voyager B Sides & Remixes' is out now via Loop.


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

Content copyright 2020 | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here