click here for more
Terror Of The Deep Share New Album 'The A​-​Team'

Terror Of The Deep Share New Album 'The A​-​Team'

Thursday 2nd May, 2019 3:04PM

Wellington wizards of dreamy guitar-pop Terror of The Deep have conjured up their first album in four years The A​-​Team, and are celebrating with a release party this Saturday with fellow sonic travellers Womb and Sheville. Currently comprised of Oliver Dixon, Taipua Adams, William Daymond and Thomas Watson, the band's new record launched yesterday exactly four years to the day following 2015's interstellar Space Epic. This time around they direct the focus of their breezy melodies inward, with nostalgia-tinged tunes including the anthemic 'Here We Go again' and closer 'The Smell Of Summer' opening portals into timeless zones of memory, while on the flipside peppy numbers such as 'Beat Myself Up' throw future-gazing synth action into TOTD's sonic brew. Explore all ten tracks below and give the band a high five at Moon this Saturday...

Terror of the Deep
Saturday 4th May - Moon, Wellington, w/ WOMB and Sheville

Tickets available HERE via UTR


Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  

You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. Any small amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR

Terror Of The Deep, WOMB, Sheville
Sat 4th May
MOON, Wellington