click here for more
Bailey Wiley Drops Self-Titled EP + Announces National Tour

Bailey Wiley Drops Self-Titled EP + Announces National Tour

Friday 17th May, 2019 12:05PM

Tāmaki Makaurau soul artist Bailey Wiley bares her heart on her self-titled EP, fresh out today! And we’re chuffed to be presenting her 5-date NZ tour to celebrate. Singles ‘Between The Lines’ and ‘Zaddy’ gave a sneak peek into the 6-track’s collection's silky smooth RnB vibe and slick production, with a massive amount of talent coming together behind the scenes. Tom Scott (Avantdale Bowling Club), Soraya LaPread and Manu Walters (ENO X DIRTY) share songwriting credits with Wiley, plus ENO, Josh Fountain (Leisure), High Hoops and SmokeyGotBeatz all got behind the production. MELODOWNZ and Noah Slee feature on the EP too, with verses on ‘Sugar’ and 'DWN4U' respectively. Bailey Wiley is hitting the road on her biggest tour yet, playing five NZ cities this July.

UTR Presents Bailey Wiley

Friday 12th July - Galatos, Auckland
Saturday 13th July - Fat Eddie’s, Christchurch
Friday 19th July - Frank Bar, Whanganui
Saturday 20th July - Totara Street, Tauranga
Saturday 26th July - Moon 1, Wellington

Tickets available now HERE via UTR

Have a listen to the gorgeous new Bailey Wiley EP


Bailey Wiley’s self-titled EP is out now via A Label Called Success.

Links
facebook.com/baileymusicnz

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  


You can show your support to keep UnderTheRadar running by making a contribution. From $1, any amount can make a huge difference and keep us bringing you the best, comprehensive local content. Support UTR!

Red Bull Presents: Bailey Wiley EP Release Tour
Fri 12th Jul 8:00pm
Galatos, Auckland
Red Bull Presents: Bailey Wiley EP Release Tour
Sat 13th Jul 7:30pm
Fat Eddies, Christchurch
Red Bull Presents: Bailey Wiley EP Release Tour
Fri 19th Jul 8:00pm
Frank. Bar + Eatery, Whanganui
Red Bull Presents: Bailey Wiley EP Release Tour
Sat 20th Jul 8:00pm
Totara St., Tauranga
Red Bull Presents: Bailey Wiley EP Release Tour
Fri 26th Jul 8:00pm
Moon1, Wellington