click here for more
Foxtrots 'Baby Y?' Summer Tour Announced

Foxtrots 'Baby Y?' Summer Tour Announced

C.C./ Photo credit: Erica McQueen / Tuesday 12th November, 2019 11:22AM

Rising Geraldine songwriter Foxtrots aka Zoe Scott has a work ethic like few others. While still in her teens, Foxtrots has clocked up over 30,000 kilometres sharing her songs in venues from Bay of Islands to Invercargill, and is about to embark on extensive national tour in celebration of the release of her forthcoming new single ‘Baby Y?’. The itinerant New Zealand Gold Guitar winning artist will be accompanied by a bevy of special guests for her summer headline events, scope out the details here...


Foxtrots

Thursday 28th November - The Incubator
Sunday 1st December - The Library, Wellington
Wednesday 4th December - Le Cafe, Picton*
Thursday 5th December - Framington Winery, Blenheim
Friday 6th December - The Boathouse
Sunday 8th December - Barrytown Hall, Barrytown*
Thursday 12th December - The Lodge Theatre, Geraldine
Friday 13th December - Bellamys Gallery, Dunedin*
Sunday 15th December - Dog With Two Tails, Dunedin
Thursday 19th December - Hectors Black, Timaru*
Friday 20th December - Wunderbar, Lyttelton*
Sunday 22nd December - A Rolling Stone, Christchurch*
Saturday 28th December - Cargo Brewery, Waitiri Creek
Sunday 29th December - Fork and Tap, Arrowtown
Friday 3rd January - Peel Forest Cafe, Canterbury

Tickets available HERE via UTR*

Experience an intimate acoustic live clip for Foxtrots' 'Something Wrong'...


Press release:

Living out of a van for 2 months on a 20,000km tour is an adventure for anyone, let alone a 19 year old. Foxtrots is back, a little older this time, and bringing her ‘Baby Y?’ single release tour to The Barrytown Hall. Described as an electric performer with an outspoken songwriting style, Zoe has been solely focussed on writing and crafting an acoustic tour to bring to intimate venues around New Zealand.

Links
facebook.com/iamfoxtrots/
iamfoxtrots.com/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Wed 4th Dec
Le Cafe, Picton
Sun 8th Dec
Barrytown Hall, Barrytown
Fri 13th Dec
Bellamys Gallery, Dunedin
Buy
Thu 19th Dec
Hectors Black, Timaru
Buy
Fri 20th Dec
Wunderbar, Lyttelton
Buy
Sun 22nd Dec
A Rolling Stone, Christchurch







Content copyright 2019 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here