click here for more
Watch Bulletbelt's Animated Video For 'Punishment Of God'

Watch Bulletbelt's Animated Video For 'Punishment Of God'

Chris Cudby / Monday 20th July, 2020 10:31AM

Pōneke's Bulletbelt have been charging hard in 2020 as the world seems to fall apart around them, sharing the apocalyptic sounds of their new album Warlords with a brand new video for 'Punishment Of God'. The creation of animators Lianne Booton, Dane Jacobs, Mike Glasswell and Jared Toth, and premiered late last week by Decibel, the feverish clip for 'Punishment Of God' is an ever-escalating battle between holy and unholy forces (guess which side the band are on) bathed in ridiculous amounts of gore, even taking the fight down to the fiery pits of hell with a surprisingly feel-good twist. You can catch the team of Paul Roberts, Josh O'Brien, Tim Mekalick and Steve Francis touring their latest metal opus across Aotearoa from late October onwards...

Bulletbelt Warlords Album Release Tour

Thursday 27th August - Christchurch, Club Tavern* 
Friday 28th August - Timaru, Factory*
Saturday 29th August - Dunedin, The Crown Hotel*
Friday 4th September - Carterton, Carterton Events Centre* 
Saturday 5th September - Whanganui, Lucky Bar*
Saturday 26th September - Impalerfest, Wellington
Friday 16th October - Kaitaia, Collards Tavern* 
Saturday 17th October - Whangarei, The Red Eye*
Sunday 18th October - Auckland, Whammy Bar* 
Friday 30th October - Hamilton, Nivara Lounge*
Saturday 31st October - Raglan, The Yot Club*
Friday 4th December - Whammy Bar, Auckland w/ Abigail (Japan)∞
Saturday 5th December - Valhalla, Wellington w/ Abigail (Japan)∞

Tickets on sale HERE via UTR*
Bulletbelt / Abigail tickets available HERE via UTR


'Warlords' is out now digitally and on vinyl LP and compact disc.

Links
facebook.com/Bulletbelt/
bulletbeltnz.bandcamp.com/

Share this
Subscribe/Follow Us
Don’t miss a thing! Follow us on your favourite platform  



Buy
Thu 27th Aug
Club Tavern, Christchurch
Buy
Fri 28th Aug
Factory, Timaru
Buy
Sat 29th Aug
The Crown Hotel, Dunedin
Buy
Fri 4th Sep
Carterton Events Centre, Carterton
Buy
Sat 5th Sep
Lucky Bar, Whanganui
Buy
Fri 16th Oct
Collards Tavern, Kaitaia
Buy
Sat 17th Oct
The Red Eye, Whangarei
Buy
Sun 18th Oct
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Fri 30th Oct
Nivara Lounge, Hamilton
Buy
Sat 31st Oct
The Yot Club, Raglan
Buy
Fri 4th Dec
Whammy Bar, Auckland
Buy
Sat 5th Dec
Valhalla, Wellington







Content copyright 2020 UnderTheRadar.co.nz | some rights reserved | report any web problems to here